The Highmark Mid-Day Art Break schedule is set and this year it’s on Thursdays

Every Thursday we’ll have live music from Noon – 1 pm. The Museum doors will open at 11:30 for the performances. Enjoy the music inside the air conditioning or out on the patio. You can bring your own chairs or use one of ours.  Pay-what-you-wish admission.

Thursday, June 18          Box of Chocolates

Thursday, June 25          The Division Street Machine

Thursday, July 2              Brooke Surgener

Thursday, July 9              Country Blue

Thursday, July 16             Katie & Friends

Thursday, July 23             It’s a surprise

Thursday, July 30             The Breeze Band

Thursday, August 6          Mambo

Thursday, August 13         Mountain Thyme Ramblers

Thursday, August 20        Gem City Bands – Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, August 27        Monica Lewis

Thursday, September 3   Chris Ehrich – The Honest Mistakes

Thursday, September 10 Jeremy Jaeger – Jer’s Campfire Jams

Sponsored by:

Dahlkemper logo